There are two ways to share your Maven Profile. First, you can send your “Preview” link to any registered user of Maven who is eligible to see your profile according to your Privacy Settings. The viewer will see your Knowledge Summary, Experience, and other relevant details, but will not see your name or other personally-identifiable information about you (unless you have configured your Privacy Settings to display such information).
A more convenient option, however, is to activate your Public Profile, which is a special version of your Maven Profile that is visible to anyone (including search engines) without logging into Maven. Note that Public Profiles are just that – public, meaning that your name, current employer, picture, and other personally-identifiable information will be displayed. You can learn more about Maven Public Profiles here.